+
1 7 7
  1. #1
    natol       natol
    28.03.2007
    5,110
    ()
    13
    : 19 (: 19).

     () AntiSpyware

    () AntiSpyware , . SpyWare ( ), .

    ( ) AntiSpyware .
    - #1 Spyware Killer (1spywarekiller.com, surfertools.com)
    - 2004 Adware/Spyware Remover & Blocker (adware.storesbiz.com, spy.storebiz4u.com)
    - AdDriller (addriller.com, cdmworldsoftware.com) , .
    - Ad-Eliminator (ad-eliminator.com, adeliminator.net) ( ), .
    - Ad-Protect (adprotect.com, adprotectplus.com) Ad-Eliminator & Spy-Control
    - AdProtector (adprotector.com, protectorsuite.com, redv.net) AdWare RedV Network.
    - Ad-Purge Adware & Spyware Remover (rebrandsoftware.com) .
    - Ads Alert (pcprivacysoftware.com) , .
    - ADS Adware Remover (adware-remover.net)
    - Adware Agent (killersoftware.com)
    - AdwareAlert (adwarealert.com, webalias.com/spybot) , .
    - Adware Cops (adwarecops.com, bulletproofsoft.com)
    - AdwareDelete (adwaredelete.com) , .
    - AdwareDeluxe (adwaredeluxe.com, platinumparter.com)
    - Adware Filter (pcsafe.com, adwarefilter.com, adaware.com, ada-ware.com)
    - Adware Hitman (adwarehitman.com)
    - AdwareHunter (adwarehunter.com, browser-page.com) .
    - Adware-Nuker (registry-doctor.com) , , .
    - AdwarePatrol (adwarepatrol.com) .
    - AdwarePro (adwarepro.com) .
    - AdwareRemover (adwareremover.ws, platinumparter.com) .
    - AdwareSafe (adwaresafe.com)
    - AdwareSafety (adwaresafety.com, platinumparter.com) .
    - AdwareSpy (adwarespy.com) .
    - AdWare SpyWare Blocker & Removal (adwarespywareremoval.com)
    - Adware/Spyware Remover (adware.storesbiz.com, spy.storebiz4u.com)
    - Adware Striker (adwarestriker.com, bulletproofsoft.com)
    - AdwareTools (adwaretools.com, platinumparter.com)
    - AdwareX (adware.com) Adware Filter, AdwareSafe, & SpyAssassin
    - AdwareX Eliminator (adwarexeliminator.com, athivision.com) , .
    - Ad-Where 2005 (ad-where.com, privacytools2004.com, adwarespyware.net) , .
    - AGuardDog Adware/Spyware Remover (aguarddog.com) , , .
    - AlertSpy (alertspy.com, adwaredeluxe.com, adwarexterminator.com) .
    - Anti-Spyware Blocker (anti-viruses.net, your-soft.com) , .
    - AntiVirus Gold (antivirus-gold.com) , . . AVG!
    - Anti-Virus&Spyware (anti-viruses.net, your-soft.com) , .
    - ArmorWall (armor2net.com, spywarekiller.net)
    - Botsquash (botsquash.com) .
    - BPS Spyware & Adware Remover (bulletproofsoft.com, spywarecops.com) .
    - CoffeeCup Spyware Remover (coffeecup.com) , .
    - Consumer Identity (consumeridentity.com) , .
    - CounterSpy. .
    - Doctor Adware (doctoradware.com, no-spy-ware.com, platinumparter.com) , .
    - Doctor Alex (doctor-alex.com) .
    - eAcceleration/Veloz Stop-Sign (eacceleration.com, eanthology.net, stop-sign.com, veloz.com) , .
    - Easy Erase Spyware Remover (easyerase.com) , .
    - Easy Spyware Killer (easyspywarekiller.com) , .
    - Elimiware (elimiware.com, professionalcash.com) .
    - Emco Malware Bouncer (emco.is)
    - ETD Security Scanner (etdscanner.com) , .
    - Freeze.com AntiSpyware (freeze.com) AdWare
    - GarbageClean (securemywindows.com) . , . .
    - IC Spyware Scanner (allume.com, aladdinsys.com)
    - Intelligent Spyware Cleaner (zzztech.com) , , .
    - InternetAntiSpy (internetantispy.com, zendmedia.com) .
    - Internet Cleanup (allume.com, aladdinsys.com)
    - iSpyKiller (ispykiller.com, esunsofttechnologies.com) .
    - JC Spyware Remover & Adware Killer (jcspyware-remover.com) , .
    - KillAllSpyware (killallspyware.com, mainstreamdollars.com) , .
    - MalWhere (malwhere.com, softbulldog.com) AdWare . , .
    - MaxNetShield (MNS Spyware Remover & History Eraser)
    - Max Privacy Protector (maxprivacyprotector.com, esunsofttechnologies.com)
    - MicroAntivirus (microantivirus.com, platinumparter.com) , .
    - MyNetProtector (mynetprotector.com) AdWare SpyWare! .
    - MyPCTuneUp (mypctuneup.com) .
    - MySpyFreePC (myspyfreepc.com, esunsofttechnologies.com)
    - NetSpyProtector (netspyprotector.com, spybot-spyware-removal.com)
    - NoAdware (no-adware.com, noadware.biz, noadware.net, no-adware.net) . , .
    - No-Spy / Sin-Espias (no-spy.com, sin-espias.com, sunmoon.com) . , . .
    - NoSpyX (nospyx.com, interesoft.com, spywareboard.com) , , .
    - PAL Spyware Remover (palsol.com, palsol.biz, palsol.net) , , .
    - PC AdWare SpyWare Removal (pcadwareremoval.com) , , .
    - PCArmor (pcarmor.net) .
    - PC Health Plan (pchealthplan.com)
    - pcOrion (pcorion.com)
    - PestBot (pestbot.com, platinumparter.com) , .
    - PestProtector (pestprotector.com, platinumparter.com) , .
    - Privacy Champion (privacychampion.com) .
    - Privacy Defender (pcsecurityshield.com) ,
    - Privacy Tools 2004 (privacytools2004.com) , .
    - Protect Your Identity (myspywarescan.com)
    - PSGuard (psguard.com) ,
    - PurityScan/PuritySweep (clickspring.net, purityscan.com, puritysweep.com) AdWare . .

    - RazeSpyware (razespyware.com, razespyware.net) , .
    - Real AdWareRemoverGold (adwareremovergold.com, adremovergold.com) , , .
    - RegFreeze (actualresearch.com) , .
    - SafeWebSurfer (safewebsurfer.com) , .
    - SamuraiSpy (samuraispy.com) .
    - ScanSpyware (scanspyware.net) , .
    - Scumware-Remover (scumware-remover.org, smartestsearch.com, 66.79.171.75) HOSTS. .
    - Security iGuard (securityiguard.com, privacycash.com) , .
    - SlimShield (slimshield.com) , . .
    - SmartSecurity (smart-security.info) , , .
    - Spy-Ad Exterminator Pro (oreware.com) .
    - Spy Annihilator (adwaresoft.com) , .
    - SpyAssassin (spyassassin.com)
    - SpyAssault (spyassault.com) Backdoor.Win32.Adbreak.c (AdWare.FavoriteMan)!!!
    - SpyBan (spyban.net) AdWare.Look2Me VX2.ABetterInternet
    - SpyBeware (spybeware.com)
    - SpyBlast (spyblast.com, advertising.com) AdWare, .
    - Spy-Block (spy-block.com)
    - SpyBlocs/eBlocs.com (eblocs.com, networkdynamicscorp.com) , .
    - SpyBouncer (spybouncer.com, stingware.com, untdd.com) , .
    - SpyBurn (neosoftlabs.com, spyburn.palsol.biz) .
    - SpyClean (spyclean.com, guardwall.com) .
    - SpyCleaner (spycleaner.net, spycleaner-gold.com, topdownloads.net) SpyWare. (2005) , . .
    - Spy-Control (spy-control.com) !!!
    - Spy Crusher (spy-crusher.com)
    - SpyDeleter (spydeleter.com, 209.50.251.182) ( ), .
    - SpyDestroy Pro (spydestroy.com, platinumparter.com)
    - SpyEliminator (securetactics.com) .
    - Spy Emergency 2005 (spy-emergency.com) SpyWare. (2005) , . .
    - SpyFerret (onlinepcfix.com, spyferret.com) Spybot S&D
    - SpyFighter (spyfighter.com) , AdWare
    - SpyFirewall (spyfirewall.com, spybloc.com, spyblocs.com) , .
    - SpyGuardian Pro (softdd.com) , .
    - SpyHunter (enigmasoftwaregroup.com, spywareremove.com, uninstallxupiter.com)
    - SpyiKiller (spyikiller.com) ,
    - Spyinator (spyinator.com)
    - Spy-Kill (spy-kill.com)
    - SpyKiller (spy-killer.com, maxionsoftware.com) , ,
    - SpyKiller 2005 (spykiller.com, spykillerdownload.com, free-spyware-scan.com, killercash.com, safer-networking.com, swanksoft.com) , .
    - SpyKillerPro (spykillerpro.com) , .
    - SpyLax (healthycomputerclub.com, nospyware.info) .
    - Spy-Out (spyout.net, spy-out.com) ,
    - SpyPry (logiguard.com, spypry.com.)
    - SpyRemover (rizalsoftware.com) ,
    - SpySheriff (spysheriff.com, spyware-cash.com) , , .
    - SpySpotter (spyspotter.com) AdWare.
    - Spy Striker (spystriker.com, bulletproofsoft.com) BPS Spyware & Adware Remover
    - SpyToaster (spytoaster.com) , .
    - SpyVest (spyvest.com)
    - Spyware Annihilator (solidlabs.com) , .
    - SpywareAssassin (spywareassassin.com, maxtheater.com, xp67.com) , .
    - SpywareAvenger (spywareavenger.com, idownload.com) , AdWare.
    - SpywareBeGone (spywarebegone.com, freespywarescan.org) , .
    - SpywareCleaner (checkforspyware.com/sc/, myspywarecleaner.com/sc/) .
    - Spyware Cops (spywarecops.com, bulletproofsoft.com) BPS Spyware & Adware Remover
    - Spyware C.O.P. (spyware-cop.com) , .
    - SpywareCrusher (spywarecrusher.com) .
    - Spyware Destroyer (spyware-destroyer.com)
    - SpywareHound (spywarehound.com) AdWare.
    - Spyware Immobilizer (halt-spyware.com, haltspyware.info)
    - SpywareKill (spywarekill.com) .
    - SpywareKilla (spywarekilla.com) , .
    - SpyWare Killer (anonymizer.com, cosmi.com) . , . .
    - Spyware Medic (rosecitysoftware.com)
    - SpywareNo! (spywareno.com, spyware-cash.com) , , .
    - SpywareNuker (nuker.com, spywarenuker.com, trekblue.com, trekdata.com)
    - Spyware & Pop-Up Utility (softwareoasis.cc)
    - Spyware & Pest Remover (spyware-pest-remover.com) ,
    - Spyware Protection Pro (3bsoftware.com)
    - Spyware Remover (topics-ent.com, adware.privacy-solution.com)
    - SpwareRemover (platinumparter.com)
    - SpywareRemover (spy-ware-remover.com, spywareremover.com) BPS Spyware & Adware Remover
    - Spyware Slayer (freepcscan.com) , .
    - Spyware Snooper (spywaresnooper.com, maximumsoftware.com)
    - Spyware Stormer (spywarestormer.com) .
    - Spyware Suite 2005
    - Spyware Terminator (invender.nl)
    - SpywareTek / Spyware Removal System (spywaretek.com) , .
    - SpywareThis (spywarethis.com, achtungachtung.com) , .
    - Spyware Vanisher (spywarevanisher.com)
    - Spyware Wizard (spywarewizard.com) NoSpyX, SpyVest, SpywareCleaner
    - SpywareZapper (spywarezapper.com) BPS Spyware & Adware Remover
    - SpyWiper (mailwiper.com) , , .
    - Spyzooka (spyzooka.com) SpyWare. (2005) , . .
    - StopGuard (stopguard.com, genericscanner.com, vantagesoftware.com) , , , .
    - StopItBlockIt 2005 (stopitblockit.com) , .
    - Super Spyware Remover (shareware4web.com) , SpyWare.
    - System Detective (affiliatesuccess.net, jeanharris.com, spyware-removal.net) .

    - Terminexor (terminexor.com) Spybot Search & Destroy
    - The Adware Hunter (theadwarehunter.com) , SpyWare.
    - The Spyware Detective (thespywaredetective.com, fastlink2.com) , SpyWare.
    - TheSpywareKiller (thespywarekiller.com, inicom.dk) , SpyWare.
    - The Web Shield (pcspytool.com)
    - Top10Reviews SpyScan (anti-spyware-review, toptenreviews.com)
    - TrueWatch (truesuite.com)
    - TZ Spyware Adware Remover (trackzapper.com) BPS Spyware & Adware Remover
    - UControl (whenu.com, aluriasoftware.com) AdWare
    - Ultimate Cleaner (ultimatecleaner.com) AdWare
    - VBouncer/AdDestroyer (spywarelabs.com, virtualbouncer.com) .
    - WareOut Spyware Remover (wareout.com) , .
    - WebSafe Spyware Secure (websafesecure.com) , SpyWare.
    - WinAntivirus 2005 (winantivirus.com) , .
    - Winkeeper (winkeeper.net)
    - XoftSpy (paretologic.com) .
    - X-Spyware (x-spyware.com)
    - Xspyware (xspyware.net)
    - ZoneProtect AntiSpyware (zoneprotect.com) AdWare.AdBlaster
    - ZeroSpyware (zerospyware.com, zeroads.com) .

    :

    - Ad-Aware SE
    - Spybot Search & Destroy
    - Microsoft AntiSpyware
    - A2
    - AVZ
    - http://www.spywarewarrior.com/rogue_anti-spyware.htm
    ... , ! .
    "!".

  2. #2
    EMPORIO_1       EMPORIO_1
    03.10.2008
    694
    ()
    0
    : 0 (: 0).

    "" ( ).
    " " .
    Rummstein !
    GTO1nsk.ru 2 server


  3. #3
    natol       natol
    28.03.2007
    5,110
    ()
    13
    : 19 (: 19).

    EMPORIO_1, , - .
    ... , ! .
    "!".

  4. #4
    EMPORIO_1       EMPORIO_1
    03.10.2008
    694
    ()
    0
    : 0 (: 0).

    ... ? , - -.
    , , 10 ( 1995-97 ) - , .
    ( - 1985-1995) , (dr.web,kaspersky, 1990-1997 .
    Rummstein !
    GTO1nsk.ru 2 server


  5. #5
    MupoTBopeu       MupoTBopeu
    06.10.2007
    127.0.0.1
    2,881
    ()
    0
    : 2 (: 2).

    EMPORIO_1
    - 1985-1995) , (dr.web,kaspersky, 1990-1997
    .

  6. #6
    natol       natol
    28.03.2007
    5,110
    ()
    13
    : 19 (: 19).

    EMPORIO_1, , , . , . , , , , , , . , - . Dr.Web, , -. - .. .. - , , , - NOD32
    - , - , .. . , . - - - .

  7. #7
    ! to4kag       to4kag
    09.07.2014
    106
    ()
    0
    : 0 (: 0).

    AGAVA , AGAVA 5 , ,